Board of Directors Committe Members

Board of Directors

President

David G Clark, P.E.
I.A. Naman + Associates, Inc.
2 GREENWAY PLZ STE 700
2 GREENWAY PLZ STE 700
Houston, TX 77046-0298
Phone: (713) 860-3600
e-mail: dclark@ianaman.com
VP - Technical

Donald A Taylor, CPD, GPD
HOK
3200 Southwest Frwy Ste. 900
Houston, TX 77027
Phone: 713-407-7752
e-mail: donald.taylor@hok.com
VP - Legislative

David L. Cropper
Miller Mays Associates
4660 Pine Timbers, #130
16306 Madewood St.
Cypress, TX 77429
Phone: 713-819-3500
e-mail: dave@millermays.com
VP - Membership

Christopher B. Ennis CET
DSI
10935 CUTTEN RD
Houston, TX 77066-5003
Phone: 281-453-4600
e-mail: c.ennis@firedsi.com
Treasurer

Geoffrey Thomas Moore
Chumley & Associates
55 LYERLY ST STE 310
55 LYERLY ST STE 310
Houston, TX 77022-3062
Phone: 713-699-5700
e-mail: geoffrey@chumleyrep.com
Administrative Secretary

Jeremy Charmchizadeh, EIT
HOK
3200 Southwest Fwy Suite 900
e-mail: jeremy.charmchizadeh@hok.com
Corresponding Secretary

Jaime Cruz
CMTA Consulting Engineers
2201 Timberloch Place, Suite 110
Houston, TX 77046
e-mail: jcruz@cmta.com
ASPE Young Professionals Liaison

Jeremy Charmchizadeh, EIT
HOK
3200 Southwest Fwy Suite 900
e-mail: jeremy.charmchizadeh@hok.com
Women of ASPE Liaison

Diana Limon-Ton
HOK
3200 SOUTHWEST FREEWAY SUITE 900
e-mail: diana.limon@hok.com
Board of Governors Chairman

Daniel R. Leos
Willbanks & Associates, Inc.
735 Buffalo Run
Houston, TX 77086
Phone: 713-205-0422
e-mail: daniell@willbanksinc.com
Affiliate Liaison

David L. Cropper
Miller Mays Associates
4660 Pine Timbers, #130
16306 Madewood St.
Cypress, TX 77429
Phone: 713-819-3500
e-mail: dave@millermays.com
Region 5 Affiliate Liaison

Daniel R. Leos
Willbanks & Associates, Inc.
735 Buffalo Run
Houston, TX 77086
Phone: 713-205-0422
e-mail: daniell@willbanksinc.com